Video Game Reviews and Mods – Fun with Controllers!
Game Reviews and Things to do During Down Time

Hello Gamers

This will be a blog all about video games: games I’ve played, custom mods my friends and I have created, things to do with the Wii remote that is illegal in 49 states (But surprisingly not in Mississippi), etc.

I currently have access to PS3, XBox 360, and Wii. Try to guess which two systems I actually play! (Here’s a hint, they have numbers in them.)

I’ll post reviews later in the week involving Call of Duty 4 and as you will frequently see, the Halo 3 custom game of the week. Hopefully this will get caught on, and Geek.com will give me some sort of column. There, I linked to you. Happy?

May your button mashing stay strong,

-Trippysmurf

No Responses to “Hello Gamers”

Leave a Reply

